90th Performance Measurement Forum (EMEA) – Virtual

 

Agenda

 

Thursday, 12 November 2020 

Day 1 registration link

11:00 AM – 13:00 PM (CEST) Central European Summer Time (5:00 am – 7:00 am EDT)

Open Discussion: Please submit your questions and topics in advance to discuss as a group

13:00 – 14:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (7:00 am – 8:00 am EDT)

Lunch Break

14:00 – 15:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (8:00 am – 9:00 am EDT)

Open Discussion: Please submit your questions and topics in advance to discuss as a group

15:00 – 16:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (9:00 am – 10:00 am EDT)

The 2020 GIPS Standards: Update, Questions, and Discussion

Todd Juillerat, CFA, The Spaulding Group

 

Friday, 13 November 2020

Registration link for Day 2

11:00 AM – 12:00 Noon (CEST) Central European Summer Time (5:00 am – 6:00 am EDT)

Case studies of Gaming Performance

Dave Spaulding, DPS, CIPM

(Download Presentation)

12:00 noon – 13:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (6:00 am – 7:00 am EDT)

How the Pandemic Taught Us to Turn Smart Beta into Real Alpha

Dan DiBartolomeo & Christopher Kantos, Northfield

(Download Presentation & White Paper)

(Additional Articles – JPM 1, JPM 2, JPM 3)

 13:00 – 14:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (7:00 am – 8:00 am EDT)

Lunch Break

 14:00 – 15:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (8:00 am – 9:00 am EDT)

Performance Challenges with Alternative Investments

John D. Simpson, CIPM, The Spaulding Group

(Download Presentation)

15:00 – 16:00 (CEST) Central European Summer Time (9:00 am – 10:00 am EDT)

Open Discussion: Please submit your questions and topics in advance to discuss as a group

Free Subscription!

The Journal of Performance Measurement

The Performance Measurement Resource.

Click to Subscribe