Moderators

David D. Spaulding, DPS, CIPM

Forum Moderator

Kathleen Seagle, CIPM

Data Quality

Tricia Bailey, CIPM

Data Quality

94th Meeting of The Performance Measurement Forum

Speaker Bios

 Thursday, 11 November 2021

10:00 – 11:00 A.M. CET (Amsterdam)

4:00 – 5:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS, UPDATES & QUESTIONS

_____________________________________

11:00 – 12:00 Noon CET (Amsterdam)

5:00 – 6:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

ESG – What’s Going On?

Gustavo Bernal Torres, CFA, Invartis

PDF of Presentation

_____________________________________

12:00 – 13:00 CET (Amsterdam)

6:00 – 7:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

LUNCHEON

_____________________________________

13:00 – 14:00 CET (Amsterdam)

7:00 – 8:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

OPEN DISCUSSION

_____________________________________

14:00 – 15:00 CET (Amsterdam)

8:00 – 9:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

FACTOR EXPOSURES IN FIXED INCOME / CREDIT PORTFOLIOS: A Portfolio Manager’s Perspective

Bart Reidsma, PGGM Investors

PDF of Presentation

_____________________________________

15:00 – 15:30 CET (Amsterdam)

9:00 – 9:30 A.M. EST (New York City)

AFTERNOON BREAK

_____________________________________

15:30 – 16:30 CET (Amsterdam)

9:30 – 10:30 A.M. EST (New York City)

OPEN DISCUSSION

_____________________________________

16:30 CET (Amsterdam)

10:30 A.M. EST (New York City)

END OF DAY WRAP-UP

_____________________________________

Friday 12 November 2021

_____________________________________

11:00 – 12:00 Noon CET (Amsterdam)

5:00 – 6:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

OPEN DISCUSSION

_____________________________________

12:00 – 13:00 CET (Amsterdam)

6:00 – 7:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

LUNCH BREAK

_____________________________________

13:00 – 14:00 CET (Amsterdam)

7:00 – 8:00 A.M. EST (New York City)

DATA QUALITY WORKING GROUP

Kathleen Seagle, CIPM, The Spaulding Group

Tricia Bailey, CIPM, Ivy Investments 

_____________________________________

14:00 – 15:30 CET (Amsterdam)

8:00 – 9:30 A.M. EST (New York City)

A FEW FUNDAMENTAL TOPICS WORTHY OF DISCUSSION:

Risk, Returns, & GIPS

David D. Spaulding, DPS, CIPM, The Spaulding Group, Inc.

Or OPEN DISCUSSION

_____________________________________

15:30 CET (Amsterdam)

9:30 A.M. EST (New York City)

FORUM CONCLUDES

11-12 November 2021

Thursday

10:00 AM – 16:15 CET

Friday

10:00 AM – 15:30 CET

LOCATION

Virtual

Gustavo Bernal Torres, CFA

ESG Update

Bart Reidsma

Factor Exposures in Fixed Income

Free Subscription!

The Journal of Performance Measurement

The Performance Measurement Resource.

Click to Subscribe